Kontakta oss

Roslagens konstnärsgille 2018/2019

 

Styrelse:

Anita Hillgren Grandert
Ordförande
0176-180 02, 070-249 65 36
ahillgrandert@hotmail.com
Bengt Karlsson
Sekreterare
0175-22 5 49,  073-02 05 613
beguemkn@gmail.com
Kerstin Friberg
Kassör
0176-28 28 28,  073-945 20 41
kerstinfriberg@home.se
 Anne Andersson
Ledamot
070-602 31 50
ann_helen2001@hotmail.com
Margareta Danielsson
Ledamot
0176-22 63 10, 073-948 20 60
d_margareta@hotmail.com
Anders Djerf
Ledamot
08-722 39 09, 073-659 52 00
anders@djerf.se
PA Larsson
Ledamot
076-162 59 69
palarsson7051@gmail.com
Elin Ulman
Suppleant
073-600 11 19
elin.ulman@gmail.com
Helena Mellin
Suppleant
076-196 12 61
helena.mellin@gmail.com
Sven-Arne Hökenström
Suppleant
073-629 14 39
 

Webbansvar:

Elin Ulman
073-600 11 19
elin.ulman@gmail.com


Klubbmästare:

Bengt Karlsson
0175-225 49, 073-020 56 13
beguemkn@gmail.com
Kerstin Friberg
0176-28 28 28,  073-945 20 41
kerstinfriberg@home.se

Invalsnämnd: 

Bodil Löthman måleri
0176-22 36 14, 073-674 94 55
bodil.lothman@brevet.nu
Kerstin Ericsson
0702 19 00 74
kerstinsepost@gmail.com
Carina Widlund 
073-536 24 60
carina_widlund@hotmail.com


Valberedning:

Seija Ailisdotter
0705-50 37 72
seijariittar@gmail.com
Astrid Sköldebring 
073-154 60 30
askoldebring@gmail.com
Michael Blum
0176-18 583
Carina Widlund 
073-536 24 60
carina_widlund@hotmail.com

 

Plusgiro: 49 40 19-3